Skip to main content
Skip to main navigation

Fall 2012 Speaker Series

Illinois State University’s 2012 Fall Speaker Series will feature talks that cover everything from the Constitution to no-kill animal shelters, Lincoln lore, public education and the dream of an economy built on "green" jobs. All events are free and open to the public unless otherwise noted.

Speaker Series Logo
Fall Schedule
Speaker Name Speaking Date
Alan Page  Monday, September 17
Charles C. Mann  Tuesday, September 18
Bill Grace  Wednesday, September 26
Stephen Abram  Thursday, September 27
Andrienne Lo  Thursday, October 11
Nathan Winograd  Tuesday, October 16
Jerry Goldman  Thursday, October 18
Guy Fraker  Thursday, November 1
Deborah Meier  Monday, November 12
Robert Shaw  Tuesday, November13
Van Jones  Friday, January 18

If you need special accommodations to fully participate in these programs/events, please contact Julie Barnhill, Presidential and Trustee Events, at (309) 438-8790. Please allow sufficient time to arrange accommodations.

Questions regarding the Illinois State University Speaker Series should be directed to Director of Presidential and Trustee Events Julie Barnhill, jtbarnh@ilstu.edu or (309) 438-8790.

2015-11-24T14:13:24.968-06:00 2015
©