Skip to main content
Skip to main navigation

Fall 2012 Speaker Series

Speaker Name Speaking Date
Alan Page  Monday, September 17
Charles C. Mann  Tuesday, September 18
Bill Grace  Wednesday, September 26
Stephen Abram  Thursday, September 27
Adrienne Lo  Thursday, October 11
Nathan Winograd  Tuesday, October 16
Jerry Goldman  Thursday, October 18
Guy Fraker  Thursday, November 1
Deborah Meier  Monday, November 12
Robert Shaw  Tuesday, November 13
Van Jones  Friday, January 18
2015-11-24T14:13:23.811-06:00 2015
©